To fix the balance of a user or company, go to the relevant profile. You can fix the balance by clicking the Fix Balance button in the Membership Dues section on the right of the profile.

You can determine the new balance on the screen that appears. After your operation is completed, you can fix the balance by clicking the Save button at the bottom right.

Balance fixing will appear in current account movements with an anchor sign at the beginning.

Did this answer your question?