What is debt reset?

You can use debt reset if you want to delete the debt you have added to your members, but keep this debt on the record. A record of the reset debts is kept, but does not affect the balance.

How do I reset the debt I've added?

After entering the User / Company profile, find the debt record you want to edit in the Membership Dues section and click the Operations > Reset Debt button.

After you approve the warning, the debt record will be reset.

Debts that have been reset will be listed with a crossed out and will have no effect on the balance.

Did this answer your question?