What is debt reset?

You can use debt reset if you want to delete the debt you have added to your members, but keep this debt on the record. A record of the reset debts is kept, but does not affect the balance.

How do I reactivate the debt I've reset?

After entering the User / Company profile, find the debt record you want to edit in the Membership Dues section and click the Operations > Activate Debt button.

After you approve the warning, the debt record will be activated again.

Did this answer your question?