Fonzip and its support team will never have access to the people you manage and their data unless you give your permission. This prevents Fonzip support team from accessing your account remotely and seeing your account details.

If you think that your accounts need to be accessed before requesting support, you can click the Help button in the upper right corner to turn on the Access Permission switch from the drop-down menu and turn it off again at any time.

Did this answer your question?