You can select the data you want to be deleted from the Settings / Advanced / Reset Data menu and delete all related records.
Card transaction data cannot be deleted.
The data reset feature can only be performed by the system administrator with account owner authority.
Fields where you can reset data collectively:
Tags & User Defined Fields
Donation Pages & API Modules
Debt / Collection Data
Event and Ticket Sales
Forms and Answers
Email Templates & Automatic Submissions